Minimize
Washington State University Student Chapter of the Wildlife Disease Association

WSU Student Chapter of the Wildlife Disease Association (Washington State University)

  • Established: 2016
  • Chapter type: University based
  • Number of chapter/ chapter & WDA members: 11/ 6

  • Student Chapter Officers and Faculty Advisor:
    • ·       President: Karina Paredes, karina.e.paredes@wsu.edu

      ·       Vice President: Nicole Pupich, nicole.pupich@wsu.edu

      ·       Treasurer: Sarah Kwon, sarah_kwon@wsu.edu

      ·       Secretary: Alison Wang, alison.wang@wsu.edu

      ·       Marketing Chair: Zerina Mehic, zerina.mehic@wsu.edu

      ·       Fundraising Chair, Clara Kappelman, clara.kappelman@wsu.edu

      ·       Distance Representative: Madisen Sechena, madisen.sechena@wsu.edu

      ·       IT Specialist: Larisa Estrada, larisa.estrada@wsu.edu

      ·       Community Outreach Chair: Katy Olson, kathryn.a.olson@wsu.edu