Language Translation
WDA-A Executive Committee 2015-2017
Chairperson Andrew Peters
Incoming Chairperson Scott Carver  
Secretary Chloe Steventon
Treasurer Vere Nicolson
Executive Member Jenny McLelland
Student Rep Julien Grosmairs

International Representative Pam Whiteley
Member at Large (New Zealand)
Brett Gartrell

Office Bearers of the Australasian (WDA-A) Student Chapter can be found here >>
WDA-A Regional Representatives 2015-2017
WDA-A Editorial Committee and Other Officer Bearers 2015-2017