Wildlife Disease Association

WSC Slider Revolution Importer

Enter Title

Student Chapter of the Wildlife Disease Association at Texas A&M

Chapter type: University based
Number of chapter members: 40

Student Chapter Officers and Faculty Advisors:
- President: Emma Haschke, emmabreh@cvm.tamu.edu
- Vice President: Cora Garcia, cpgarcia@cvm.tamu.edu
- Treasurer: Rebekah Halepaska, rahalepaska@cvm.tamu.edu
- Secretary and Events Chair: Abbie Wardlow, Abbie.r.wardlow@tamu.edu
- Merchandise and Outreach Chair: Kylie Wessels, kylie.wessels@tamu.edu
- Graduate Student Rep: Jordan Gomez, jlgomez@cvm.tamu.edu

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Christine Budke, cbudke@cvm.tamu.edu
Associate Faculty Advisor: Dr. Walt Cook, wcook@cvm.tamu.edu